My Account Order Status View Cart

Get 10% off your first order when you sign up for our newsletter!

  Home > Presidential Dollars >

2008 Presidential Dollar Set - Denver Mint - Capsules
2008 Presidential Dollar Set - Denver Mint - Capsules

Our Price: $9.95
Year: 2008
Mint(s): Denver
Composition: Brass/Clad
Diameter: 26.5 mm
Mintage: Various

Product Code: 28137

Presidential Dollars

The Presidential Dollars are America's hottest collectibles! Started in 2007 these dollar coins honor America's Presidents in the order in which they served our nation.

The 2008 coins honor these four Presidents:
-James Monroe: 60,230,000
-John Quincy Adams: 57,720,000
-Andrew Jackson: 61,070,000
-Martin Van Buren: 50,960,000

Each coin is a limited edition that was struck for circulation at the Denver Mint. You will receive all FOUR brilliant uncirculated coins. All coins are hand-picked from original United States Mint Bags and come protected capsules and a black pouch.

These historic first years coins are already getting hard to find in pristine uncirculated condition, so this could be your last chance to collect them at today's prices!

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Presidential Dollars
Dollars > Presidential
Dollars > Presidential > Sets/Collections
Presidential Dollars > Sets/Collections
Presidential Dollars > 2008 > 2008 Sets
Dollars > Presidential > 2008
Dollars > Presidential > 2008 > 2008 Sets
Presidential Dollars > 2008