Home > Presidential Dollars >

2009 Presidential Dollar Set - Denver Mint - Lens

2009 Presidential Dollar Set - Denver Mint - Lens

Our Price: $12.95
Year: 2009
Mint(s): Denver
Composition: Brass/Clad
Diameter: 26.5 mm
Mintage: Various

Product Code: 28418

Presidential Dollars

The Presidential Dollars are America's hottest collectibles! Started in 2007 these dollar coins honor America's Presidents in the order in which they served our nation.

The 2009 coins honor these four Presidents:
-William Henry Harrison: 55,160,000
-John Tyler: 43,540,000
-James K. Polk: 41,720,000
-Zachary Taylor: 36,680,000

Each coin is a limited edition that was struck for circulation at the Denver Mint. You will receive all FOUR brilliant uncirculated coins. All coins are hand-picked from original United States Mint Bags and come in our custom lens.

These historic first years coins are already getting hard to find in pristine uncirculated condition, so this could be your last chance to collect them at today's prices!

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Presidential Dollars
Dollars > Presidential
Dollars > Presidential > Sets/Collections
Presidential Dollars > Sets/Collections
Presidential Dollars > 2009 > 2009 Presidential Sets
Dollars > Presidential > 2009
Dollars > Presidential > 2009 > 2009 Sets
Presidential Dollars > 2009