Home > Dollars > Presidential > 2007
We found 48 results matching your criteria.
Shop By Category
George Washington John Adams Thomas Jefferson
James Madison 2007 Sets

2007 Presidential Dollar Series - Celebrating U.S. Presidents

Welcome to our 2007 Presidential Dollar Series collection page! The Presidential Dollar series is a fantastic way for coin collectors and history enthusiasts to celebrate the rich history of the United States and honor the leaders who have shaped the nation. In 2007, the United States Mint released the first four coins in this exciting series, each featuring a different U.S. President.

Sort By:
1 2 3 4
1 2 3 4

The 2007 Presidential Dollar Series includes:

  1. George Washington Presidential Dollar - The first coin in the series pays tribute to the nation's founding father, George Washington. His portrait, designed by Joel Iskowitz and sculpted by Charles L. Vickers, graces the obverse of the coin, while the reverse features a rendition of the Statue of Liberty.
  2. John Adams Presidential Dollar - Honoring the second U.S. President, John Adams, this coin showcases a portrait designed by Joel Iskowitz and sculpted by Charles L. Vickers. The reverse bears the iconic image of the Statue of Liberty.
  3. Thomas Jefferson Presidential Dollar - The third coin in the series is dedicated to Thomas Jefferson, the principal author of the Declaration of Independence and the third U.S. President. The portrait of Jefferson was designed by Joseph Menna and the reverse features the Statue of Liberty.
  4. James Madison Presidential Dollar - The fourth and final coin of the 2007 series honors James Madison, the "Father of the Constitution." The portrait of Madison was created by Joel Iskowitz and sculpted by Don Everhart, with the reverse showcasing the Statue of Liberty.

About the 2007 Presidential Dollar Series

Each Presidential Dollar is minted from a manganese-brass alloy, giving the coins a distinctive golden appearance. The inscriptions of the year, mint mark, and the motto "E Pluribus Unum" are found on the edge of the coin, making for a unique design element.

As a dedicated collector, you can choose from our selection of individual 2007 Presidential Dollars, or opt for a complete set to enrich your collection. We offer these coins in various conditions, including uncirculated and graded versions, to suit your collecting preferences.

Explore our 2007 Presidential Dollar Series collection and celebrate the history of the United States through these beautiful coins. Don't miss the opportunity to add these presidential treasures to your collection today. Happy collecting!