Home > Dollars > Presidential > 2013
We found 16 results matching your criteria.
Shop By Category
William McKinley Theodore Roosevelt William H. Taft
Woodrow Wilson 2013 Sets

2013 Presidential Dollar Series

Celebrating U.S. Presidents

Welcome to our 2013 Presidential Dollar Series collection page! The Presidential Dollar series offers a superb opportunity for coin collectors and history lovers to explore the United States' rich history and pay tribute to the nation's esteemed leaders. In 2013, the United States Mint released the seventh set of four coins in this captivating series, each highlighting a different U.S. President.

Sort By:
1 2
1 2

The 2013 Presidential Dollar Series includes:

  1. William McKinley Presidential Dollar The first coin in the 2013 series commemorates the twenty-fifth U.S. President, William McKinley. The obverse of the coin showcases a portrait of McKinley, designed by Phebe Hemphill, while the reverse features the iconic Statue of Liberty.
  2. Theodore Roosevelt Presidential Dollar Honoring the twenty-sixth U.S. President, Theodore Roosevelt, this coin displays a portrait designed by Joseph Menna, who also sculpted the design. Consistent with the other coins in the series, the reverse highlights the Statue of Liberty.
  3. William Howard Taft Presidential Dollar The third coin in the series is dedicated to William Howard Taft, the twenty-seventh U.S. President. The portrait of Taft was designed by Phebe Hemphill, who also sculpted the design, with the reverse presenting the Statue of Liberty.
  4. Woodrow Wilson Presidential Dollar The fourth and final coin of the 2013 series pays tribute to Woodrow Wilson, the twenty-eighth U.S. President. The portrait of Wilson was created by Don Everhart, who also sculpted the design, with the reverse showcasing the Statue of Liberty.

About the 2012 Presidential Dollar Series

Each Presidential Dollar is minted from a manganese-brass alloy, giving the coins a distinctive golden appearance. The inscriptions of the year, mint mark, and the motto "E Pluribus Unum" are located on the edge of the coin, adding a unique design touch.

As a dedicated collector, you can choose from our selection of individual 2013 Presidential Dollars, or opt for a complete set to broaden your collection. We offer these coins in various conditions, including uncirculated and graded versions, to accommodate your collecting preferences.

Explore our 2013 Presidential Dollar Series collection and celebrate the history of the United States through these stunning coins. Don't miss the chance to add these presidential treasures to your collection today. Happy collecting!