Home > Dollars > Presidential > 2014
We found 32 results matching your criteria.
Shop By Category
Warren G. Harding Calvin Coolidge Herbert Hoover
Franklin D. Roosevelt 2014 Sets

2014 Presidential Dollar Series

Honoring U.S. Presidents

Welcome to our 2014 Presidential Dollar Series collection page! The Presidential Dollar series provides a fantastic opportunity for coin collectors and history buffs to delve into the United States' rich history and honor the leaders who have played a significant role in shaping the nation. In 2014, the United States Mint released the eighth set of four coins in this fascinating series, each spotlighting a different U.S. President.

Sort By:
1 2 3
1 2 3

The 2014 Presidential Dollar Series includes:

  1. Warren G. Harding Presidential DollarThe first coin in the 2014 series commemorates the twenty-ninth U.S. President, Warren G. Harding. The obverse of the coin presents a portrait of Harding, designed by Michael Gaudioso, while the reverse features the iconic Statue of Liberty.
  2. Calvin Coolidge Presidential Dollar Honoring the thirtieth U.S. President, Calvin Coolidge, this coin exhibits a portrait designed by Phebe Hemphill, who also sculpted the design. In line with the other coins in the series, the reverse showcases the Statue of Liberty.
  3. Herbert Hoover Presidential Dollar The third coin in the series is dedicated to Herbert Hoover, the thirty-first U.S. President. The portrait of Hoover was designed by Phebe Hemphill, who also sculpted the design, with the reverse displaying the Statue of Liberty.
  4. Franklin D. Roosevelt Presidential Dollar The fourth and final coin of the 2014 series pays tribute to Franklin D. Roosevelt, the thirty-second U.S. President. The portrait of Roosevelt was created by Joseph Menna, who also sculpted the design, with the reverse featuring the Statue of Liberty.

About the 2014 Presidential Dollar Series

Each Presidential Dollar is minted from a manganese-brass alloy, giving the coins a unique golden appearance. The inscriptions of the year, mint mark, and the motto "E Pluribus Unum" are found on the edge of the coin, adding a distinctive design element.

As an enthusiastic collector, you can choose from our selection of individual 2014 Presidential Dollars, or opt for a complete set to enhance your collection. We offer these coins in various conditions, including uncirculated and graded versions, to suit your collecting preferences.

Browse our 2014 Presidential Dollar Series collection and celebrate the history of the United States through these remarkable coins. Don't miss the opportunity to add these presidential masterpieces to your collection today. Happy collecting!