Home > Dollars > Presidential > 2012
We found 30 results matching your criteria.
Shop By Category
Chester Arthur Grover Cleveland Benjamin Harrison
Grover Cleveland 2012 Sets

2012 Presidential Dollar Series

Paying Tribute to U.S. Presidents

Welcome to our 2012 Presidential Dollar Series collection page! The Presidential Dollar series presents a fantastic opportunity for coin collectors and history buffs to delve into the United States' rich history and honor the influential leaders who have shaped the nation. In 2012, the United States Mint released the sixth set of four coins in this enthralling series, each spotlighting a different U.S. President.

Sort By:
1 2
1 2

The 2012 Presidential Dollar Series includes:

  1. Chester A. Arthur Presidential Dollar The first coin in the 2012 series commemorates the twenty-first U.S. President, Chester A. Arthur. The obverse of the coin displays a portrait of Arthur, designed by Don Everhart, while the reverse features the iconic Statue of Liberty.
  2. Grover Cleveland (First Term) Presidential Dollar Honoring the twenty-second U.S. President, Grover Cleveland, and his first term in office, this coin exhibits a portrait designed by Don Everhart, who also sculpted the design. As with the other coins in the series, the reverse showcases the Statue of Liberty.
  3. Benjamin Harrison Presidential Dollar The third coin in the series is dedicated to Benjamin Harrison, the twenty-third U.S. President. The portrait of Harrison was designed by Phebe Hemphill, who also sculpted the design, with the reverse presenting the Statue of Liberty.
  4. Grover Cleveland (Second Term) Presidential Dollar The fourth and final coin of the 2012 series pays tribute to Grover Cleveland's second term as the twenty-fourth U.S. President. The portrait of Cleveland was created by Don Everhart, who also sculpted the design, with the reverse featuring the Statue of Liberty.

About the 2012 Presidential Dollar Series

Each Presidential Dollar is minted from a manganese-brass alloy, giving the coins a unique golden appearance. The inscriptions of the year, mint mark, and the motto "E Pluribus Unum" are found on the edge of the coin, adding a distinctive design element.

As a passionate collector, you can choose from our selection of individual 2012 Presidential Dollars, or opt for a complete set to enrich your collection. We offer these coins in various conditions, including uncirculated and graded versions, to suit your collecting preferences.

Browse our 2012 Presidential Dollar Series collection and celebrate the history of the United States through these remarkable coins. Don't miss the opportunity to add these presidential masterpieces to your collection today. Happy collecting!