Home > Dollars > Innovation Dollars
We found 104 results matching your criteria.
Shop By Category
2018 2019 2020
2021 2022

Innovation Dollars

The American Innovation $1 Coin Act (Public Law 115-197) directs the United States Mint to issue $1 coins honoring innovation and innovators from each state, the District of Columbia, and the five territories of the United States. The program began in 2018 and will run until 2032, with four coins being issued each year. Each coin in the series will feature a design on the obverse (front) that celebrates an innovation or innovator from the state or territory it represents, and the reverse (back) will feature a depiction of the Statue of Liberty. The coins are made of a manganese-brass alloy and will be issued for circulation as well as for collectors.

Sort By:
1 2 3 4
1 2 3 4