Home > Dollars > Presidential > 2009 > John Tyler >

2009 Presidential Dollars - Precious Metals - John Tyler

2009 Presidential Dollars - Precious Metals - John Tyler

Our Price: $24.95
Year: 2009
Mint(s): Philadelphia & Denver
Composition: Managanese Brass
Diameter: 26.5 mm

Product Code: 17783

About this Product Full Product Name
This complete 3 pc set includes a coin from the Philadelphia & Denver Mints. Each set in brilliant uncirculated Condition, Platinum and Gold.

But if you want in on the ENTIRE collection, see item #14341, to enroll in our Presidential Autoship Program. It will lock you in at our low introductory prices, as referenced below, for the length of the program! As each new Presidential Dollar is released we will automatically ship your 3 pc set.

You can cancel at any time!

Order more and save!

1-2 Sets $24.95 Each set and 3 or more, only $ 22.95 each

Shipping & Handling: $4.00 for first set and $1.00 per each additional set.

Please note: The S/H costs will be adjusted internally, to your order being processed.

John Tyler became the TENTH President of the United States, on April 6, 1841. Born May 29th, 1790 and died January 18th, 1862. He was the first President to become President after the death of a sitting President, William Henry Harrison. President Harrison died just 32 days after being inaugurated in 1841. Tyler championed states rights and a limited federal government. He oversaw the annexation of Texas and the admission of Florida to statehood.

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Dollars > Presidential > 2009 > John Tyler
Presidential Dollars > 2009 > John Tyler
Presidential Dollars
Presidential Dollars > 2009
Dollars > Presidential > 2009