You are here: Home > Presidential Dollars
We found 392 results matching your criteria.
This Series, first struck in 2007, honors former Presidents of the United States in the order in which they served. The reverse of each coin features the Statue of Liberty, and the obverse features a bust of the honored President. The Series is scheduled to finish in 2016.
Sort By:
Page of 14